jump to navigation

Corintios 13: 4- 8 octubre 10, 2005

Posted by Johan in Amor, Religion.
trackback

Esto lo encontré por casualidad mientras buscaba otra cosa, no soy especialmente religioso pero me gustó tanto que hasta lo busqué en castellano aquí, aunque mi complejo por hablar inglés me obliga a ponerlo tal y como estaba cuando lo vi por primera vez:

Love is patient, Love is kind,
It does not envy, it does not boast,
It is not proud, It is not rude,
It is not self-seeking,
It is not easily angered,
It keeps no record of wrongs.

Love does not delight in evil,
but rejoices with the truth.

Love always protects, always trusts,
always hopes, always perseveres.

Love bears all things, believes all things,
hopes all things, endures all things.

Love never ends.
Love never fails.

Ahora estoy escuchando: Green Day – Johnny Be Good

Comentarios»

1. ME... - octubre 15, 2005

???? something must be happening to you!!!!

2. Psique - enero 6, 2006

Wow.. que bien encontrarme con eso, yo tampoco soy religiosa para nada ni leo La biblia, pero ese es el único fragmento que me gusta.

3. majo - abril 2, 2006

Simplemente el amor es eso…! Uno de los versiculos mas bellos de la biblia! y otra cosa, no es necesario ser religioso para leer la biblia, pues yo no lo soy, y la leo!!!

4. LUISA - febrero 15, 2007

i’m cristian and. I love this chapter …..mexico_mexicali@hotmail.com

5. FRANZ - abril 11, 2007

God is love.

If you can’t understand this, you are incomplete person.

If I speak in the tongues[a] of men and of angels, but have not love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but have not love, I am nothing. 3If I give all I possess to the poor and surrender my body to the flames,[b] but have not love, I gain nothing.

8Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. 9For we know in part and we prophesy in part, 10but when perfection comes, the imperfect disappears. 11When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put childish ways behind me. 12Now we see but a poor reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.

13And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

6. Zo - junio 28, 2007

Desearia aprender del Amor perfecto que es Dios, que esta dentro de mi, pero como humana imperfecta qie soy busco el camino a mi propio ser Divino. Pido a Dios me guien en mi vida con las personas que me rodean con quien me encuentro, con mi pareja que tanto anhelo me lleven al camino del Amor que esta dentro de mi

7. cardiac sarcoidosis symptoms - julio 8, 2013

Usually the time period of 14 to 16 days. 4 But this ignores the fact that he is OBSESSED with.
Mujurlah Sarcoidosis And Diet kat badan Abang n Aisyah baru je sembuh dari Chickenpox.
You can’t predict who among a party of adults has had a vaccination against shingles or against Sarcoidosis And Diet. Then I couldn’t get up
from the bathroom. This policy is part of the skin.

8. referring page - agosto 20, 2013

Wow, this post is good, my sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to convey
her.

9. Nuvagenic Review - septiembre 24, 2013

You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation however I
in finding this matter to be really one thing that I think I would never understand.
It seems too complicated and extremely wide
for me. I am taking a look forward for your next post, I
will attempt to get the hang of it!


Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

