jump to navigation

Half of me is an asshole febrero 6, 2005

Posted by Johan in trivial.
trackback

I’m a little shocked the number isn’t higher i might be better than I thought… but I guess it’s accurate enough

 

I am 50% Asshole.
Sort of Assholy or Bitchy!

I am abrasive, some people really hate me, but there may be a group of other tight knit assholes and bitches that I can hang out with and get me. Everybody else? Fuck ‘em.

Take the
Asshole/Bitch Test
@ FualiDotCom

Now listening: Joss Stone – Fell in love with a boy

Comentarios»

1. Anonymous - febrero 9, 2005

yo soy 45% bitch.. que tar?

2. DIANA - marzo 17, 2005

Sali 62% BITCHY LO CUAL NO ME LO ESPERABA, SEGUN MI PROPIO CRITERIO ME CREI POR ENCIMA DE LOS 80%. PERO GRACIAS, ESTOS TESTS DE TU BLOG SIEMPRE ME MUESTRAN COSAS NUEVAS.

3. Patty - mayo 24, 2007

Yo soy 20 %, pense que me iba a dar mas.
Tu blog esta bastante interesante muy pocas personas pueden escribir sus experiencias tal cual las viven, creo muchos nos negamos a admitir ciertas vivencias y sentimientos.
Es por ello que tal vez me sienta identificada con muchos de tus escritos…


Responder

